Tarpon Springs Art Association Show and Picnic April 2, 2012

Members arrived 10:pm.

Paintings were gathered by Patsy Renz and Marilynn Pohlman.

48 entrees were counted. Luncheon had 66 attending. Demonstration outside was Mitch Kolbe and our Judge was Frank P. Saso.

Jane Lawson made a few announcements concerning

procedures for Winning Painters.

Barbara Hodges installed Officers for the upcoming year.

Officers remain the same as last year. They remain Heather Risley, President. Trish Gregory Vice-President, Patsy Renz Treasurer, co-treasurer Marilynn Pohlman and Ann Clark Secretary. Continuing on Sunshine, Chris Tagares. Program Chair Jane Lawson.

Venues remain the same. Still needed is Publicity.

Heather Risley thanked Board and members for the food and participation.

President Heather Risley read list of winners.

First honorable: Jane Lawson Second: Lynette Vaughn Third: Mary Keenan Fourth: Maria Weed Fifth: Nancy Caposey Sixth: Daniel Takoushian

Third Place Winner: Arlene Richardson

Second: Carole Loiacano

First: Al Sterner

Best of Show: Judy Rogers

Meeting adjourned after prizes awarded and paintings viewed. All gathered to enjoy the

banquet before us.

Submitted by Ann Clark Secretary